|  
You are here : Home
Announcements

Office Hours are by appointment only Monday - Thursday 9 am - 4 pm .  Please call 649-1276 or email if you need assistance.
There is a drop box located to the right of the front door for your convenience

Click here to pay property taxes online
 

Welcome to

 


 

 50 East "VW" Avenue
Vicksburg, Michigan 49097
Phone: (269) 649-1276
Fax: (269) 649-2232

Hours

Monday-Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm


 


Notary Fees:

Residents of Schoolcraft Township: No Charge

Non Residents: $5.00 per signature


Assessor Office Hours
Monday and Wednesday 9:30 am - 4:00 pm


The dates in 2020 that Schoolcraft Township will be closed are as follows:

Monday, January 20, 2020 (Martin Luther King Day)
Monday, February 17, 2020 (President's Day)
Monday, May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)

Monday, September 7, 2020 (Labor Day) 
Monday, October 12, 2020 (Columbus Day)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Veterans Day)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (Thanksgiving Day)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Christmas Eve)
Friday, December 25, 2020 (Christmas Day)
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (New Years Eve)
Friday, January 1, 2021 (New Years Day)
*Schoolcraft Township reserves the right to change or modify the stated office hours due to staffing issues,
inclement weather or other issues beyond our control