|  
You are here : Fire  >  Meeting Schedule
South Kalamazoo Fire Authority
Meeting Schedule

For January 2017-December 2017
Meetings Begin at 7:00 p.m.
Attention: Residents and
Property owners of Brady Township, Prairie Ronde Township,
Schoolcraft Township, Wakeshma Township, Village of Schoolcraft, and Village of Vicksburg


 

All Meetings Will be Held at the
South County EMS Building
13318 N. Boulevard
Vicksburg, MI 49097




 Meeting Dates

 Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 Wednesday, December 13, 2017



 
Public Notice of any re-scheduled meetings, any additional meetings, and any special meetings
will be given as required by the Michigan Open Meetings Act, and will be posted at the municipal
offices of the six municipalities listed above.

The South Kalamazoo Fire Authority will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services
at its meetings to individuals with disabilities, such as signers for the hearing impaired and audiotapes
of printed materials being considered, upon reasonable notice to the Authority. Individuals with disabilities
requiring auxiliry aids or services should contact the Secretary or Chairperson at:


South Kalamazoo Fire Authority
125 South Main, PO Box 69
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(269)649-0495
Meeting Location:

 
South County EMS Offices
269-649-1381
On Boulevard  behind
Bronson Vicksburg Hospital