You are here : Boards  >  Township
Schoolcraft Township Board

Meeting Schedule

All Meetings Begin at 6:00 p.m. 

Meeting Schedule for the 2018-2019 Fiscal Year

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 
Tuesday,  November 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Click on a date to view the meeting minutes.

(Minutes are in pdf file format.) 

All Meetings will take place at:
Schoolcraft Township Hall
50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097  

Schoolcraft Township will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services at the meeting/hearings to individuals with disabilities. Signers for the hearing impaired and audiotapes of printed materials being considered will be available upon reasonable notice to the Township Clerk. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services should contact the Schoolcraft Township Clerk by writing or calling:

Virginia M Mongreig, Clerk
50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097
PH: 269-649-1276