|  
You are here : Boards  >  Township

Schoolcraft Township Board
Meeting Schedule

All Meetings Begin at 6:00 p.m. 

Proposed Meeting Schedule for the 2020-2021 Fiscal Year
*To be adopted on March 31, 2020

*Click on meeting date to view agenda
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday,  November 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
Click on a date to view the meeting minutes.



(Minutes are in pdf file format.) 

All Meetings will take place at:
Schoolcraft Township Hall
50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097  


Schoolcraft Township will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services at the meeting/hearings to individuals with disabilities. Signers for the hearing impaired and audiotapes of printed materials being considered will be available upon reasonable notice to the Township Clerk. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services should contact the Schoolcraft Township Clerk by writing or calling:

Virginia M Mongreig, Clerk
50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097
PH: 269-649-1276