|  
You are here : Boards  >  Planning Commission
Schoolcraft Township

Planning Commission 


Commission Members:



Leonard Jaworski

David Aubry-Vice Chairman

Eric Jasiak


Charles Bibart

Greg Feldmeier -ex officio

David Reno

Barry Visel-Chairman





Meeting Schedule For 2017-2018 Fiscal Year

All Meetings Begin at 6:00 p.m.



Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017 

Monday, June 5, 2017 

Monday, July 10, 2017 

Monday, August 7, 2017 

Monday, September 11, 2017 

Monday, October 2, 2017 

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017 

Monday, January 8, 2018 

Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018



Click on a date to view the meeting minutes.



(Minutes are in pdf file format.)



All Meetings will take place at:
Schoolcraft Township Hall
50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097



Schoolcraft Township will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services at the meeting/hearings to individuals with disabilities. Signers for the hearing impaired and audiotapes of printed materials being considered will be available upon reasonable notice to the Township Clerk. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services should contact the Schoolcraft Township Clerk by writing or calling:


Virginia M Mongreig, Clerk

50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097
PH: 269-649-1276