You are here : Boards  >  Planning Commission

Schoolcraft Township

Planning Commission 

Commission Members:

Leonard Jaworski

David Aubry - Vice Chairman

Eric Jasiak

Charles Bibart

Greg Feldmeier - Ex Officio 

David Reno

Barry Visel-Chairman

Meeting Schedule For 2018-2019 Fiscal Year

All Meetings Begin at 6:00 p.m. 

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Click on a date to view the meeting minutes. 

(Minutes are in pdf file format.)

All Meetings will take place at:
Schoolcraft Township Hall
50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097

Schoolcraft Township will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services at the meeting/hearings to individuals with disabilities. Signers for the hearing impaired and audiotapes of printed materials being considered will be available upon reasonable notice to the Township Clerk. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services should contact the Schoolcraft Township Clerk by writing or calling:

Virginia M Mongreig, Clerk

50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097
PH: 269-649-1276