|  
You are here : Boards  >  Planning Commission

Schoolcraft Township

Planning Commission 


Commission Members:
Rich Bailey
David Aubry - Vice Chairman
Eric Jasiak
Charles Bibart
Tamra Stafford - Ex Officio 
David Reno
Barry Visel-Chairman



Meeting Schedule For 2021-2022 Fiscal Year

All Meetings Begin at 6:00 p.m. 

Monday, April 5, 2021 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Monday, June 4, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022 
Monday, February 7, 2022 

Monday, March 7, 2022

Click on a date to view the meeting minutes. 

 
(Minutes are in pdf file format.)

 

All Meetings will take place at:
Schoolcraft Township Hall
50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097


Schoolcraft Township will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services at the meeting/hearings to individuals with disabilities. Signers for the hearing impaired and audiotapes of printed materials being considered will be available upon reasonable notice to the Township Clerk. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services should contact the Schoolcraft Township Clerk by writing or calling:


Virginia M Mongreig, Clerk

50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097
PH: 269-649-1276